contactus



Corporate Office
Archidply Industries Ltd.
29/2, G.K.Manor, 1st Floor, Nehru Nagar Circle,
Seshadripuram, Bangalore - 560020
Ph : 080 - 23445607 / 080 - 23440258 / 43420000 / 080 - 23348461

Ph : Danish - 08138899339
Fax : 080 - 23348463
E-mail : info@archidply.com
 


 

Factories

Assam Units
Assam Timber Products Pvt Ltd.,
Rupai Siding - 786153
Doom Dooma, Tinsukia District
Ph : 03759 - 240235 / 240765

 

Uttarakhand Unit
Archidply Industries Ltd., (Unit I)
Plot No.7, Sector 9, Integrated Industial Area,
Pantnagar, Rudrapur - 263153
Ph : 05944 - 250270 Fax: 250269

 

 

 

Chintamani Unit
Archidply Industries Ltd., (Unit III)
KSSIDC Industrial Area,
Bangalore Road, Chintamani,
Chikkaballapur District - 563125
Ph : 08154 - 290644

 

 


 

Regional Offices – South Zone
 

Bangalore - Karnataka

 

 

Archidply Industries Ltd
No. 29/2 G.K.Manor, 1st Floor,
Nehru nagar Circle, Seshadripuram ,
Bangalore - 560020
Ph : 080-23445607 / 43420000
Fax: 080-23348463
Email : info@archidply.com

 

 

 

Coimbatore

 

Cochin

Ph: 044 - 45126103/ 5
Email: chennai@archidply.com

 

Dhanish

Ph: 8138899339
Email: bmcochin@archidply.com

 

Hyderabad

 

Chennai

Archidply Industries Ltd
1st Floor, (Above SheetalPlywoods)
5-5-1049, Darusalam, Goshamahal,
Hyderabad - 500012
Ph: 040 - 65993311 / 30521905
Fax: 040-24746021
Email: hyderabad@archidply.com

 

Archidply Industries Ltd
No.155, sydenhoms Road, 2nd Floor
Opp. Nehru Indoor Stadium, Choolai,
Chennai - 600003
Ph: 044 - 45126103/ 5
Fax: 044-45126105
Email: chennai@archidply.com


 

Regional Offices - North Zone
 

New Delhi

 

Jaipur

Archidply Industries Ltd
2/9, Ist Floor,
W.H.S. Kirti Nagar,
Near Kirti Nagar Police Station,
New Delhi - 110015
Ph: (011) - 45642555
Email: delhi@archidply.com

 

Archidply Industries Ltd
A-109-110, Basement,
Subhash Nagar Shopping Centre,
Jaipur - 302 013

Ph: 0141 - 2972659
Email: jaipur@archidply.com

 

Dehradun

 

Chandigarh / Himachal / Haryana

Contact Person : Mr. Deepak Rawat
Mobile : 8853000509/9358132529

Email: westernup@archidply.com

 

Contact Person :  Mr. Jitender
Mobile No: 07307511115

Email: chandigarh@archidply.com

 

 

Lucknow

 

Punjab

Archidply Industries Ltd
No.277/40, Balarampur Quarters Road,
Naka Hindola,
Lucknow - 226004
Ph : (0522)-4155444, 9651999700
Email: lucknow@archidply.com

 

Contact Person :  Mr. Prem Sharma
Mobile : 7307411114


Email: punjab@archidply.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Western UP

 

J & K

Contact Person : Mr. Akash Verma
Mobile : 09810386898

E-mail : westernup@archidply.com

 

Contact Person : Mr. Gulzarilal
Mobile : 9419664597

    
                   

Regional Offices - Central Zone
 

Pune

 

Nagpur

Archidply Industries Ltd.
"VASTUSHRESS COMPLEX"
Office No- 23, Building No- C,
S.NO- 587, Near Hyde Park Society,
Behind Market Yard,
Pune- 411037.
Ph : 020 - 24261953
Email : pune@archidply.com

 

Contact Person: Mr. Anand Jha
Cell no. 9595039041.
   

           

Indore

 

Bhopal

Archidply Industries Ltd
No.5 VardhamanAppt, 4/8
Old Palasia, Near Medicare Hospital
Indore- 452001 Ph: 0731 - 4208750
Email : indore@archidply.com

 

Archidply Industries Ltd
102, Mezz Floor, C.K.Fortune House
157, Zone-I, M.P. Nagar
Bhopal ( M.P)
Mobile: 9300172897
Email: Bhopal@archidply.com

           

Raipur

 

 

Archidply Industries Ltd
2nd Floor, Prem Chandra Complex,
Janakbada Raipur - 492001
Ph : 0771 - 6461091
Email : raipur@archidply.com

 

 

           
 

Regional Offices - West Zone
 

Ahmedabad

 

Mumbai

Archidply Industries Ltd
38-Vraj Vihar 6, Nr. Rahul Tower
Anand Nagar Char Rasta, Satellite
Ahmedabad - 380015
Ph: 079 40067439/40067440 Fax: 079 40320764
Email : ahmedabad@archidply.com

 

Archidply Industries Ltd
Plot No. 104, 1st, Floor Building No.1, Mari gold,
opp. Oshiwara police station
New link road, Andheri west
Mumbai- 400053 Ph: 022 26394425 / 26 / 27
Fax: 022 42645897

Email: mumbai@archidply.com

   
Goa  

Contact Person : Mr. Shailesh Kamat
Email: Mumbai@archidply.com

Mobile: 9920564644

  


 

Regional Offices - East Zone
 

Kolkata

 

Ranchi

Archidply Industries Ltd
Ideal Plaza, North Wing, N-312,
11/1, Sarat Bose Road,
Kolkata - 700020
Ph: 033 - 22831850
Email: kolkata@archidply.com

 

Archidply Industries Ltd
Bhagwati Jaisesaria, Radhey Shyam Lane,
O.C.C.Compound,Ranchi - 834001
Ph No : 09386324716
Email : ranchi@archidply.com

                                                                                               

 

 

Guwahati

 

Patna

Archidply Industries Ltd
Madhabpur, House No. 23
2nd Floor, Rehabari
Guwahati - 781008
Mobile: 943555881 / 9207049788
Email: neguwahati@archidply.com

 

Archidply Industries Ltd

C/O Mr. S.B.P. Sinha
NalbandToli, Ala,gunjChowki
Gulzarbagh
Patna - 800007

Contact name : Subroto Das
Contact Phone no. 7759830669
Email: sdas@archidply.com
 
 

 

 

Bhubaneshwar

 

Assam

Archidply Industries Ltd
Plot No A-59, Ground Floor Sahid Nagar,
Bhubaneshwar - 751007

Ph: 0674 - 2548378,9238123678
Email: bhubaneshwar@archidply.com

 

 

Archidply Industries Ltd
Madhabpur, House no.23,
2nd Floor, Rehabari,
Guwahati 781008
Ph No :09435555881/9207049788
Email: assam@archidply.com